top of page
School Picture 2023.jpg

Carmel Heaney-Principal
Aoife Heverin-Junior Infants
Anne-Marie Kelly/Bríd Roe-Senior Infants
Maria Carolan-1st Class
Diarmaid Moynihan-2nd Class
Amy King-3rd Class
Teresa Walsh-4th Class
John Cloherty-5th Class
Anne Marie Hunt-6th Class
Annette Timothy-Special Education Team
Karen Morley (Deputy Principal)-Special Education Team
Ellen Murphy-Special Education Team
Eleanor Roe- Special Education Team

Martine Dolan-Special Needs Assistant
Justyna Nowakowska-Special Needs Assistant
Tríona Hennelly-Special Needs Assistant
Geraldine Kirrane-Special Needs Assistant

Majella Walsh-Secretary
Denise Caulfield-Office Staff

Board of Management
Chairperson-Dr.Vincent McHale
Fr.Peter Suttle
Carmel Heaney

Maria Carolan
Declan Kelly
Marilyn Lynskey
Anne Comer
Billí McGhee

bottom of page